Free 90 Day Step Up Language Program. Join me on this new language journey from May.

As many of you will know, I have done projects where I have learned some languages in 90 days and then made a video speaking with a native speaker for 15 mins at the end of the 90 days. The “speak from day one” method is the one that works best for me. However, I have always had to pay a fee to do these challenges and then pay for skype lessons on top of that.
18033042_759282420908023_8833377812318459953_n

New books I bought this week

However, a new FREE 90 day language project ran by one of my friends is about to start in May called The Step Up Language Program. The idea is that we will have a community (private FB group), share resources , help find language exchange partners and provide support, and motivation to each other. There will also be Q&A sessions with polyglots. This is the free, pilot version to start with and so you can give feedback at the end so the whole project can be improved. Following this pilot program, there will be more free 90 day programs in addition to payable ones for people who want to pay for more services and products. You can sign up for two languages or just the one. I’d recommend just concentrating on one if you haven’t got more than an hour a day for studying or if you haven’t learned a language before.  I am signing up for Slovak & Napoletano. If you would like to join us (for ANY language and you can start at ANY level, click on the link below to register).

Step Up Language Program

Feel free to ask me any questions. I hopefully will see you in the new group!
About maureen100

Polyglot, Languages Enthusiast, P/T Accountant, loves travel and cats. Contact on twitter @LangJourneyMo and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Language-Learning-Journey-917184265040686/?ref=hl
This entry was posted in Languages. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free 90 Day Step Up Language Program. Join me on this new language journey from May.

  1. tadeusz says:

    Step Up Language Program link is not working 😦

  2. griegogrec says:

    Hi Maureen,

    Thanks for sharing this exciting opportunity.

    I would like to participate in two ways: 1) as a language learner 2) as a Q&A polyglot.

    Please let me know the contact person when you can.

    Best Regards,

    Dimitris

    fre. 21. apr. 2017 kl. 17.55 skrev Mo’s Language Learning Journey :

    > maureen100 posted: ” As many of you will know, I have done projects where > I have learned some languages in 90 days and then made a video speaking > with a native speaker for 15 mins at the end of the 90 days. The “speak > from day one” method is the one that works best for me. H” >

Leave a Comment

